Bollywood Celebs at IIFA 2017 in New York | POPxo
Home  >  Random
#IIFA2017: Here’s What Bollywood Celebs Are Upto In NYC

#IIFA2017: Here’s What Bollywood Celebs Are Upto In NYC

IIFA 2017 in New York is this weekend, and our fave celebs are already there living it up in the Big Apple! Just so you don’t have to deal with FOMO, we bring you everything that they are doing in the city that never sleeps. #BollywoodTakeover


Alia Bhatt is sweating it out at the MetLife Stadium.




 

A post shared by Alia ✨⭐️ (@aliaabhatt) on




We're totally feeling the checkered jacket and Gucci shoes on you Karan Johar. Well done!




 

A post shared by Karan Johar (@karanjohar) on




Dia Mirza and Tappsee Pannu bond at the Times Square.




 

A post shared by Dia Mirza (@diamirzaofficial) on




Shilpa Shetty Kundra takes over Times Square as a showstopper for Shane and Falguni Peacock. Such a star!





Jackky Bhagnani struts his stuff on the streets of NYC.





Mini Mathur cycles across the Brooklyn bridge with Cyrus Sahukar. #BucketList




 

A post shared by Mini Mathur (@minimathur) on




Our favourite laughter riot providers Mallika Dua and Abish Matthews are tourist-ing at Times Square!




 

A post shared by Mallika Dua (@mallikadua) on




Boman Irani shows us a bird's eye view of NYC.




 

A post shared by Boman Irani (@boman_irani) on




Farah Khan Kunder breakfasts at the Plaza.





Riteish Deshmukh is all of us when it comes to fawning over Salman Khan. *Sigh* #NotMyBhai




 

A post shared by Riteish Deshmukh (@riteishd) on




Varun Dhavan among the crowd at Times Square.




 

A post shared by Varun Dhawan (@varundvn) on




Virat Kohli helping us make our travel itinerary.




 

A post shared by Virat Kohli (@virat.kohli) on




Shahid Kapoor is looking suave AF for the press con.




 

A post shared by Shahid Kapoor (@shahidkapoor) on




Sleepy but glowing Preity Zinta wakes up in New York!




 

A post shared by Preity Zinta (@realpz) on




Huma Qureshi plays muse for Sonaakshi Raaj's Empress. #IIFAStomp




 

A post shared by Huma Qureshi (@iamhumaq) on




Manish Malhotra takes a journey.





Kalki Koechlin makes an observation.




 

A post shared by Kalki (@kalkikanmani) on




Nargis Fakhri feels right at home.




 

A post shared by Nargis Fakhri (@nargisfakhri) on




Plixxo bloggers killing the game!


4865E356-02BA-43E6-AA56-EB59557825A2


Shoutout to the cool Plixxo bloggers, Aashna Shroff (The Snob Journal), Nilu Yuleema Thapa (Big Hair Loud Mouth) and Riya Jain (Caught In A Cuff) who are livin' it up in NYC! They’ve been flown down to be part of IIFA - how awesome is that?!

Published on Jul 14, 2017
Like button
14 Likes
Save Button Save
Share Button
173
Read More