From Alia Bhatt To Vicky Kaushal, Here's Everyone Who Won At The Filmfare Awards 2019!

From Alia Bhatt To Vicky  Kaushal, Here's Everyone Who Won At The Filmfare Awards 2019!

For every artist in the exciting world of showbiz, bagging a Filmfare Award remains a goal they all wish to achieve someday. For decades, Filmfare Awards have been considered one of the biggest and the most prestigious award nights in Bollywood. It's not only an honour but a mark of true excellence that remains unforgettable forever. So, on Saturday, 23rd March, the 64th edition of Filmfare Awards 2019 was held in Mumbai and our happiness knew no bounds!

Although this fabulous ceremony is yet to be aired on television, we've got the scoop of all the WINNERS who took this beautiful black lady home. Excited much? *fingers crossed*

1. Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male) - Popular

Ranbir Kapoor - Sanju

2. Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female) - Popular

Alia Bhatt - Raazi




View this post on Instagram



Winning BIG at the Filmfare Awards #Aliabhatt #ranbirkapoor #sunday #photooftheday #instafashion #instadaily #manavmanglani

A post shared by Manav Manglani (@manav.manglani) on

3. Critics' Award For Best Actor (Male)

Ranveer Singh - Padmaavat


Source: Instagram

AND Ayushmann Khurrana - Andhadhun


Source: Instagram

4. Critics' Award For Best Actor (Female)

Neena Gupta - Badhaai Ho


Source: Instagram

5. Best Director

Meghna Gulzar - Raazi

6. Best Film (Popular)

Meghna Gulzar - Raazi


Source: Instagram

7. Best Film (Critics)

Sriram Raghavan - Andhadhun

8. Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male)

Gajraj Rao - Badhaai Ho

Vicky Kaushal - Sanju


Source: Instagram

9. Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female)

Surekha Sikhri - Badhaai Ho

10. Best Original Story

Anubhav Sinha - Mulk


Source: Instagram

11. Best Dialogue

Akshat Ghildial - Badhaai Ho

12. Best Screenplay

Sriram Raghavan, Arijit Biswas, Pooja Ladha Surti, Yogesh Chandekar and Hemanth Rao - Andhadhun


Source: Instagram

13. Lifetime Achievement Award


14. Best Debut (Male)

Ishaan Khatter - Beyond The Clouds


Source: Instagram

15. Best Debut (Female)

Sara Ali Khan - Kedarnath

16. Best Debut Director

Amar Kaushik - Stree


Source: Instagram

17. Best Action

Vikram Dahiya and Sunil Rodriguez - Mukkabaaz

18. Best Music Album

Sanjay Leela Bhansali - Padmaavat


Source: Instagram

19. Best Lyrics

Gulzar - Ae Watan, Raazi

20. Best Playback Singer (Male)

Arijit Singh - Ae WatanRaazi


Source: Instagram

21. Best Playback Singer (Female)

Shreya Ghoshal - GhoomarPadmaavat

22. RD Burman Award For Upcoming Talent In Film Music

Niladri Kumar - Laila Majnu

23. Best Cinematography

Pankaj Kumar - Tumbbad 

24. Best VFX

Red Chillies Fx - Zero

25. Best Choreography

Kruti Mahesh Midya and Jyoti Tomaar - 'Ghoomar', Padmaavat


Source: Instagram

26. Best Background Score

Daniel George - Andhadhun

27. Best Editing

Pooja Ladha Surti - Andhadhun

28. Best Production Design 

Nitin Zihani Chaudhary and Rajesh Yadav - Tumbbad

29. Best Sound Design

Kunal Sharma - Tumbbad

30. Best Costume

Sheetal Sharma - Manto

Congratulations to all the winners! We can't wait to watch this amazing gala night now, can we?

POPxo is now available in six languages: English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi and Bangla.

AWESOME NEWS! POPxo SHOP is now Open! Get 25% off on all the super fun mugs, phone covers, cushions, laptop sleeves, and more! Use coupon code POPXOFIRST. Online shopping for women never looked better!