Celebrity gossip

Boomerang Battle: Which Bollywood Celeb Are You Going To Copy?

Sharon AlphonsoSharon Alphonso  |  Jul 12, 2017
Boomerang Battle: Which Bollywood Celeb Are You Going To Copy?

Need some Insta inspiration for you next boomerang? Take a cue from these amazing B-Town celebrities! Whether it’s to do with fashion, fluffy pets, your bestie or with bae featuring in it, we bet you’ll be tempted to replicate at least ONE of these clips! Really, we can’t get enough of these 13 bollywood celebrity boomerang videos, we know you won’t too! Scroll down to check them out!

1. Because doing a fun boomerang video with your adorable furry friend is cuter than doing a basic petfie for sure.

2. That moment when you’re feeling as fly as a kite.

 

A post shared by Parineeti Chopra (@parineetichopra) on Apr 26, 2017 at 10:52pm PDT

3. When you and bae are Bonnie and Clyde in real life.

 

A post shared by Sidharth Malhotra (@s1dofficial) on Jul 7, 2017 at 8:22am PDT

4. Care for some tea, madame?

 

A post shared by Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) on Sep 16, 2016 at 5:00am PDT

5. Just like Sonam Kapoor, always remember to have fun with fashion, girls!

 

A post shared by sonamkapoor (@sonamkapoor) on Mar 4, 2017 at 1:29pm PST

6. Make ‘em heads turn because haters gonna hate, and potatoes gonna potate. #CoupleGoals

 

A post shared by Katrina Kaif (@katrinakaif) on Jul 1, 2017 at 11:26am PDT

7. After all, Life’s a beach. Don’t you agree, PC?

 

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra (@priyankachopra) on May 14, 2017 at 2:33pm PDT

8. Varun and Alia are clearly killin’ it on the dance floor. What are you waiting for? Get jiggy with it!

 

A post shared by Alia ✨⭐️ (@aliaabhatt) on Mar 3, 2017 at 11:37pm PST

9. When your bestie gets your kind of crazy! *Wink*

 

A post shared by Athiya Shetty (@athiyashetty) on Mar 11, 2017 at 4:21am PST

10. Make every hair flip count just like Ranveer Singh and Farah Khan!

 

A post shared by Ranveer Singh (@ranveersingh) on Jul 21, 2016 at 12:52am PDT

11. Because every girl needs a bit of an oomph factor in her Insta feed! *Wink*

 

A post shared by Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) on May 17, 2017 at 1:19am PDT

12. When the whole squad’s in the frame.

 

A post shared by Ileana D’Cruz (@ileana_official) on Apr 29, 2017 at 12:09am PDT

13. And, that’s a wrap, folks. Take a bow, Anushka Sharma!

 

A post shared by AnushkaSharma1588 (@anushkasharma) on Jul 11, 2016 at 6:39am PDT

Which of these will you try out first? Tell us in the comments section below!