mohit marwah

Mohit Marwah & Antara Motiwala's Wedding Was Bhangra, Beats & All Things Punjabi!

Manvi Malhotra

Senior Wedding Writer

The ongoing celebrations of the #AntuMoh wedding concluded with Mohit Marwah and Antara Motiwala tying the knot in a gorgeous ceremony on Tuesday i.e. 20th February 2018. We're assuming you saw all the pictures from the mehendi ceremony (if not, take a look at them here), and now we have for you, all the amazing photographs from the sangeet and wedding ceremonies.


A post shared by BollyGlitz (@mannatsaysthat) on

Mohit is Anil, Boney and Sanjay Kapoor's nephew (their sister Reena's son) and Antara is a celebrity stylist who also happens to be Tina Ambani's niece. So, the fact that the wedding festivities were a star-studded affair does not come as a surprise.

While the entire Kapoor clan was obviously present at the venue, Waldorf Astoria Ras al Khaimah, industry biggies like Karan Johar and Manish Malhotra also graced the event with their presence. And now let's take you straight to the pictures and awesome videos of the celebrations. Take a look:


A post shared by Guru Randhawa (@guru_ki_fan_tanya) on

Guru Randhawa was there! And to say that he rocked the sangeet would be an understatement!


A post shared by Guru Randhawa (@guru_ki_fan_tanya) on

Arjun Kapoor can light up any place with his energy!


A post shared by Sonam Gang (@loyal_sonaholic) on

Arjun and Anil Kapoor dancing in the baraat is like every Punjabi baraati ever...


A post shared by Maheep Kapoor (@maheepkapoor) on

That's Sanjay Kapoor's daughter Shanaya performing a ritual before the wedding.


A post shared by Sonam Kapoor (@fc_sonam) on

And look, there's our pretty Sonam Kapoor!


A post shared by Sridevi Kapoor (@sridevi.kapoor) on

Introducing Mrs Antara Marwah, for the very first time!


A post shared by Karan Johar (@karanjohar) on

Shweta Bachchan, Athiya Shetty and Anand Ahuja were also part of the grand guest list...


A post shared by Pin Insta (@pin.insta) on


A post shared by Sonam Kapoor (@fc_sonam) on


A post shared by Karan Johar (@karanjohar) on

Sonam and Anand together make a stunning couple!


A post shared by Sonam Gang (@loyal_sonaholic) on

Some more pictures from the beautiful wedding:


A post shared by Manish Malhotra (@manishmalhotra05) on

Karan Johar has some *killer* moves!

The jaimala ceremony:


A post shared by Arjun Kapoor FC USA (@arjunkusafc) on

All in all, the first filmy wedding of 2018 just proved what we've always known - everybody knows everybody in Bollywood! *wink*


A post shared by Gagan Oberoi (@gagan_oberoi) on

Our heartiest congratulations to Mohit and Antara and best wishes for a very happy married life ahead!

Want to know more?
Published on Feb 21, 2018
POPxo uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website More info

Discuss things safely!

Sign in to POPxo World

India’s largest platform for women

Trending Now
Subscribe to POPxo Buzz